Wild Fire

The Chaos Series

Book 8

Release Date: September 22, 2020

Where to buy

Want a Tease?

Read the first chapter of Wild Fire now!

Bonus Material

About the book

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Ashley brings a new story in her Chaos series…

“You know you can’t keep a good brother down.”

The Chaos Motorcycle Club has won its war. But not every brother rode into the sunset with his woman on the back of his bike.

Chaos returns with the story of Dutch Black, a man whose father was the moral compass of the Club, until he was murdered. And the man who raised Dutch protected the Club at all costs. That combination is the man Dutch is intent on becoming.

It’s also the man that Dutch is going to go all out to give to his woman.

**Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you’ll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

Quick Note: All 1,001 Dark Nights titles are available in digital as exclusive on Kindle for 90 Days. After that 90 Days, the title will be made available widely on all vendors. As of now, an audiobook publication date is unknown. Stay tuned on all the KA channels for audio news! She’ll spread the word as soon as she has it!

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up