The Beginning of Everything

The Rising Series

Book 1

Release Date: November 26, 2019

Where to buy

Click the Bonus Material button to see a map of Triton!

Bonus Material

About the book


Once upon a time, in a parallel universe, there existed the continent of Triton…

The land was filled with beauty, but it was also splintered by war.

Out of the chaos grew a conspiracy to reawaken the Beast, a fearsome creature who wrought only tragedy and devastation. The only way to stop him is to fulfill an ancient prophecy: Triton’s four strongest warriors must wed its four most powerful witches, binding all nations together and finally bringing peace to the land.

This is the beginning of the story of their unions: the quiet maiden Silence and the savage king Mars. The cold warrior Cassius and the fiery witch Elena. The steadfast soldier True and the banished beauty Farah. And the pirate king Aramus and his mysterious queen Ha-Lah.

Their unions will not be easy, but each couple must succeed…

The fate of their world is at stake.

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up