Rock Chick Revenge

Rock Chick Series

Book 5

Release Date: April 25, 2011

Where to buy

Autographed Copies

Check out our selection of signed editions available at my Store. Price includes personal signing on book, postage, and packaging!

Order now

What’s Christmas like for Luke, Ava and the girls. Find out by reading A Rock Chick Christmas!

Bonus Material

About the book

Ava Barlow hates men. She has reason and she’s vowed not only never to get involved with another man again, but also to exact vengeance on her best friend’s lying, cheating, rat-bastard husband. Since Luke Stark, Ava’s childhood crush, is now a badass mother, she thinks to enlist him, but changes her mind at the last second.

Too late.

Luke knows she’s up to something and he’s already seen many a Rock Chick try to fight her own battles without the Hot Bunch stepping in.

He’s having none of it.

She’s having none of him.

The problem is, Ava and Luke find themselves in a house torn apart in a hail of gunfire. And just like that, Luke isn’t about to give in to Ava’s brush off.

The clash of the Rock Chick and Hot Bunch Guy begins, but Luke’s got the advantage. He has handcuffs and he’s not afraid to use them.


“American Girl,” “Mary Jane’s Last Dance,” “Learning to Fly” – Tom Petty
“Ain’t No Easy Way” – Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
“Ghostriders in the Sky” – The Outlaws
“China Grove” – The Doobie Brothers
“Flirtin’ with Disaster” – Molly Hatchett
“Black Betty” – Ram Jam
“Stop Kickin’ My Heart Around” – The Black Crowes
“Black Water” – The Doobie Brothers
“Black Velvet” – Allanah Myles
“Ain’t No Easy Way” – Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
“Can’t You See” – The Marshall Tucker Band
“Jessica” – The Allman Brothers Band
“Bring Me Some Water” – Melissa Etheridge
“I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry” – Hank Williams

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up