Rock Chick Renegade

Rock Chick Renegade

Rock Chick Series

Book 4

Release Date: March 15, 2011

Where to buy

Autographed Copies

Check out our selection of signed editions available at my Store. Price includes personal signing on book, postage, and packaging!

Order now

Don’t live in the US?

Just visit Book Depository. According to their website, they ship books worldwide with free delivery. And they have all my titles, even foreign translations!

About the book

Juliet Lawler has got a score to settle against the drug dealers of Denver. Vance Crowe has made it his mission that Jules won’t get dead while dishing out vigilante justice. Jules doesn’t have time for romance; she’s too busy saving the world. She enlists Zip (the gunstore owner), Heavy (an ex-PI) and Frank (a mysterious recluse) to help. The Rock Chicks get involved to provide advice and guidance. The Hot Bunch adopt Jules as one of their own.

Even though Jules tries to hang on to her inner Head-Crackin’ Mamma Jamma, the Rock Chicks, Hot Bunch, Jules’s long-suffering Uncle Nick and Jules’s friend, the rotund, African American, Jackie-O wannabe, May, will stop at nothing to wear her down.

But Jules makes some bad guys pretty angry, and one will stop at nothing to take her out.


“Listen to the Music” – Doobie Brothers
“The Bitch is Back” – Elton John
Green Day
The Marshall Tucker Band
“All in Love Is Fair,” “Isn’t She Lovely,” “Sir Duke” – Stevie Wonder
St. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band – The Beatles

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up