Rock Chick Reawakening

Rock Chick Reawakening

Rock Chick Series

Book 8.5

Release Date: January 3, 2017


Where to buy

Autographed Copies

Check out our selection of signed editions available at my Store. Price includes personal signing on book, postage, and packaging!

The KA Online Store is closed for Kit to have a wee bit of a break. It will open again soon! Rock On!

About the book

From 1,001 Dark Nights

A Note from Kristen: This novella is kind of 0.5 in the Rock Chick Series, or 8.5. Even though it’s a prequel, I’d personally read it right here, after you devour Revolution. It was written after Ally and Ren’s story, and I think that’s how to get the ultimate goodness from it.

Rock Chick Reawakening shares the tale of the devastating event that nearly broke Daisy, an event that set Marcus Sloan—one of Denver’s most respected businessmen and one of the Denver underground’s most feared crime bosses—into finally making his move to win the heart of the woman who stole his.

Book 8.5 of the Rock Chick Series is a novella that travels back in time to share the story of beloved character, Daisy and her honey bunches of love, Marcus…


“Lady Marmalade” – Cristina Aguilera/Lil’ Kim/Mya/P!nk

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up