Rock Chick Reawakening Collector’s Edition (Hard Cover)

Rock Chick Series

Book 20

Release Date: October 1, 2023

About the book

From 1,001 Dark Nights

A Note from Kristen: This novella is kind of 0.5 in the Rock Chick Series, or 8.5. Even though it’s a prequel, I’d personally read it right here, after you devour Revolution. It was written after Ally and Ren’s story, and I think that’s how to get the ultimate goodness from it.

Rock Chick Reawakening shares the tale of the devastating event that nearly broke Daisy, an event that set Marcus Sloan—one of Denver’s most respected businessmen and one of the Denver underground’s most feared crime bosses—into finally making his move to win the heart of the woman who stole his.

Book 8.5 of the Rock Chick Series is a novella that travels back in time to share the story of beloved character, Daisy and her honey bunches of love, Marcus…

This book is the Collector’s Edition Hardback released in connection with 1,001 Dark Nights with it’s original cover and Bonus Content in Marcus Sloan’s point of view.

These are not limited edition. The hardback Rock Chicks books will be available in perpetuity, so you can take time collecting them if that is your whim!

Please note that the Bonus Content in the Collector’s Edition has been added to the Rock Chick series eBook files on all vendors.

Therefore, if you currently own, or in the future purchase, any book in the Rock Chick series in digital format, you will have access to the Bonus Content.

After October 1, 2023, you simply need to purchase, or redownload the files (if you don’t know how, please contact your eBook vendor or ask Google), and the Bonus Content will be yours!

Sadly, due to technical issues that make it impossible, Bonus Content cannot be added to audiobook files.

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up