Lady Luck

Lady Luck

The Colorado Mountain Series

Book 3

Release Date: October 23, 2011

Where to buy

Autographed Copies

Check out our selection of signed editions available at my Store. Price includes personal signing on book, postage, and packaging!

Order now

About the book

Ty Walker was wrongly imprisoned. For the five years he was inside, he honed his plan. And when he gets out, he has nothing but vengeance on his mind.

But then he walks straight to stylish, leggy, beautiful, goofy Lexie Berry and he suddenly has something else to think about. He knows within seconds he wants her and within days he can love her. But with the filth that was flung at him clinging, he also knows he can’t have her.

Since birth, Lexie Berry has been Lady Luck’s favorite toy. Because of that, Lexie is cautious. But within a day, she senses Ty is something special. With her luck, however, she can’t trust it. Then she finds out what was done to Ty and she’s willing to do anything to make it right.

Even what Ty will never forgive her for doing.

Ty clings to vengeance and Lexie goes all out to give him back the time he lost. But Ty is battling demons within and he and Lexie are up against dirty cops and criminals who will stop at nothing to sway Lady Luck against them.

All Ty and Lexie have is hope Lady Luck will finally swing their way.


“Amos Moses” – Jerry Reed
“Disco Inferno” – Fifty Cent
House of Pain
Black Eyed Peas
Alicia Keyes

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up