Fire Inside

Fire Inside

The Chaos Series

Book 2

Release Date: June 1, 2013

Where to buy

Autographed Copies

Check out our selection of signed editions available at my Store. Price includes personal signing on book, postage, and packaging!

KA's Store is now closed. She's off to the mountains for some Chill Out time. When she gets back, she'll reopen so you can get all your KA Goodness! Look for the store to reopen around August 22-23, 2022. AND STAY TUNED! We'll have boxed set pre-orders coming soon, so if you're here for a boxed set, we can get you covered! And remember! KA Swag to benefit the Rock Chick Nation is always for sale. Just click on the Rock Chick Nation tag at the top of this page. Rock ON!

Don’t live in the US?

Just visit Book Depository. According to their website, they ship books worldwide with free delivery. And they have all my titles, even foreign translations!

About the book

Lanie Heron isn’t looking for love—no surprise, considering her last serious relationship nearly got her killed. So when Lanie propositions Hop Kincaid, all she wants is one wild night with the hot-as-hell biker who patrols with the Chaos Motorcycle Club.

For Hop, Lanie has always been untouchable. She’s too polished and too classy for his tastes. But when she gives Hop the once-over with her bedroom eyes and offers him a night in paradise, he can’t say no. And he doesn’t regret it when he finds that Lanie is the best thing that’s ever happened to him—in or out of bed.

Now the trick will be to convince her of that.



“We’ve Got Tonight” – Bob Seger
“You’ll Accomp’ny Me” – Bob Seger
“Hollywood Nights” – Bob Seger
“Nine Tonight (Live)” – Bob Seger

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up