Fantasyland Series Box Set

The Fantasyland Series

Release Date: September 8, 2017

Where to buy

About the book

We have the complete boxed set in digital, all five books rolled into one at a reduced price per book. That’s Wildest Dreams, The Golden Dynasty, Fantastical, Broken Dove and Midnight Soul all at your fingertips.

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up