Coming Soon Cover

Dream Spinner

Dream Team Series

Book 3

Release Date: May 25, 2021

Where to buy

Don’t live in the US?

Just visit Book Depository. According to their website, they ship books worldwide with free delivery. And they have all my titles, even foreign translations!

About the book

In this steamy and emotional contemporary romance spinning off from the New York Times bestselling Dream Man and Rock Chick series, two damaged souls must overcome the pain of their past to have the love they’ve always dreamed of.

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up