Coming Soon Cover

Dream Chaser

Dream Team Series

Book 10

Release Date: December 22, 2020

Where to buy

About the book

In this steamy, addictive contemporary romance spinning off from¬†New York Times¬†bestselling author Kristen Ashley’s Dream Man and Rock Chick series, Ryn Jansen must put her trust in the one man she wants — and the one man she can’t let herself have.

Other titles in the series

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up