After the Climb Special Edition

River Rain Series

Book 1

Release Date: July 9, 2021

Where to buy

New Year’s Invitation!

Bonus Material

About the book

New, EXTENDED version!

With many new chapters, and introducing a new series character, this re-released Special Edition version of After the Climb is the book you have, but it’s also so much more!

They were the Three Amigos: Duncan Holloway, Imogen Swan and Corey Szabo. Two young boys with difficult lives at home banding together with a cool girl who didn’t mind mucking through the mud on their hikes.

They grew up to be Duncan Holloway, activist, CEO and face of the popular River Rain outdoor stores, Imogen Swan, award-winning actress and America’s sweetheart, and Corey Szabo, ruthless tech billionaire.

Rich and very famous, they would learn the devastating knowledge of how the selfish acts of one would affect all their lives.

And the lives of those they loved.

Start the River Rain series with After the Climb, the story of Duncan and Imogen navigating their way back to each other, decades after a fierce betrayal.

And introduce yourself to their families, who will have their stories told when River Rain continues.

Please note: As mentioned above, the Special Edition After the Climb is the same book that was released in April of 2020, but with a number of additional chapters. The first version of After the Climb will continue to be available to download for free for the foreseeable future (you can find that here on this website).


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up