The Wild West MC Series will share the stories of the brothers of three motorcycle clubs: Aces High, Chaos and Resurrection.

And the women who love them.

What’s Next

After Still Standing, we’ll head back to Denver for the first novel in the Resurrection MC. If you’ve read the Black Brothers of Chaos’s novellas, you’ll have met the heroine! Stay tuned for more!

Live outside the U.S.?

And want to ride with these MCs in print?

Visit Book Depository. According to their website, they ship books worldwide with free delivery. They have all my titles, including foreign translations!

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up