A spin-off of my Fantasyland Series, these tales take place across the Green Sea and tell the stories of four heroines, and four heroes, who need to come together to save their continent from the rising of an ancient, dread, unstoppable Beast.

What’s Next

Well, perhaps we may take a trip to The Mystics. We shall see!

Bonus Material

Get your definitions, pronunciations, character lists and more in The Rising Glossary. And follow along on the journey with the Triton Map.

(Triton Map by Megan Doherty)

The Rising Series is four books, serialized, released as Audible Originals, starting November 2019 and running through February 2020.

The print and digital books will be released throughout the month of July 2020.

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up