The Magdalene Series is a trilogy of romances set in the fictional town of Magdalene, Maine.

What’s Next

Cady and Coert’s novel, The Time in Between is the finale to this series. With them, we’ll bid adieu to the folks in Magdalene. But I’m KA…I cross over. So you never know where you might see them again!

Thank you for exploring Magdalene!

Love Print

You can get the entire Magdalene Series in print at a discount at my Store!

Now a Motion Picture!

The Will is now a motion picture! You can watch this on Passionflix or rent it from Amazon Prime.


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up