The Honey Series is a trilogy of books following characters belonging to an erotic club called The Bee’s Honey. This series was a departure for me, an exciting new journey into a delicious world of erotica, BDSM with alpha-subs and their Dommes.

But make no mistake, it has the usual KA elements you’ve come to know and hopefully love. I fell hard writing these books. I hope when you discover them, you fall just as hard as I did.

To read about how I felt about jumping genres with this series, I invite you to check out my Goodreads Blog Post about just that!

If you want more, read about how a scene in The Farthest Edge took over the top spot as my favorite in my blog That…Favorite Scene.

What’s Next

Sadly, the Honey series finished with The Greatest Risk. However, you can find the novella telling Diesel, Maddox and Molly’s story, More Than Everything, in my Loose Ends anthology series, which is out now! Just go to the Loose Ends, Volume One page for buy links.

Bonus Material

The Honey Series by Kristen Ashley, Trailer

My kickass trailer my Honey Series has had some tweaks and of course I gotta share!If by chance you haven't heard of this series, you can read all about it here: ROCK ON!

Posted by Kristen Ashley on Friday, June 30, 2017


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up