The Fantasyland Series is five novels that take place in our world and a parallel universe where fantasies are true…but perhaps not all you would expect.

What’s Next?

The final installment of the Fantasyland Series is, indeed, Midnight Soul. But I’m not done with fantasy just yet. Four more tales were told across the Green Sea! If you want more KA fantasy, then introduce yourself to The Rising!

And still not done with this world, I added a novella, Gossamer in the Darkness. So go back to Hawkvale for a new romance and catch up with some old friends.

The Fantasyland Series was selected as a Top Pick by Ana’s Attic Book Blog in 2016.


You can get the entire Fantasyland Series in print at a discount at my Store!

(Map of the Northlands and Southlands by Megan Doherty)

Download the Korwahk English Dictionary


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up