The Chaos Series is a spin-off of the Dream Man Series, taking you on the journeys of the lives and loves of the brothers of the Chaos Motorcycle Club.

What’s Next

Free, featuring Rush and Rebel, was the finale to the series. Although we bid adieu to the Compound officially with Free, I foresee some novellas (at least) in the future! So stay tuned in case I feel the hankering to spend some time with my boys!

Bonus Material

Live outside the U.S.?

But want to spend some time in the Chaos compound in print?

Visit Book Depository. According to their website, they ship books worldwide with free delivery. They have all my titles, including foreign translations!

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up