Based in my hometown of Brownsburg, Indiana, The ‘Burg Series is six books following the interweaving tales of friends, family, love and crime in a small town.

What’s Next

The ‘Burg series “officially” ended with Merry and Cher’s story, Hold On. However, we visited with Joe and Vi of At Peace in Loose Ends, Volume One and I often cross over characters. So although the series is at an end, as ever with my books and characters, it’s highly likely we’ll see them again…somewhere.


You can get the entire ‘Burg Series in print at a discount at my Store!

Live outside the U.S.?

But want to visit the ‘Burg in print?

Visit Book Depository. According to their website, they ship books worldwide with free delivery. They have all my titles, including foreign translations!

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up