Based in Denver, the Rock Chick Series is nine (and a half) books that take you on the wild ride of the courtships of the Rock Chicks and the Hot Bunch.

What’s Next

Although the final chapter of Rock Chick was Shirleen’s story, this doesn’t mean we need to say good-bye to the gang at Fortnum’s. Oh no. They’ll return in a spin-off series with Mace and Stella in LA. This might or might not include Darius getting his story told in that series. So if you are aching for Darius to have his happily ever after, don’t give up hope. Just hang tight for more information on that.

Please note: This series hasn’t been scheduled to be written yet but stay tuned here and/or subscribe to my newsletter so you’ll know when you can expect it!

Love Print

You can get the entire Rock Chick Series in print at a discount at my Store!

Bonus Material

Live outside the U.S.?

But want your dose of the Rock Chicks and Hot Bunch in print?

Visit Book Depository. According to their website, they ship books worldwide with free delivery. They have all my titles, including foreign translations!

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up