The Dream Team series is a mashup spin-off from my Rock Chicks and Dream Man Series.

In Quiet Man, you meet Mo’s four best friends, Mo having appeared in the first of the Dream Man books, Mystery Man. And seeing as Lottie’s his gal, that being Lottie from the Rock Chicks, and Lottie and Mo are all loved up, Lottie decides Mo’s buddies need the perfect matches, just like she has with Mo.

And she’s going to make them!

Let the dream making commence!

What’s Next

In the Dream Team series, Dream Maker and Dream Chaser are both unleashed and ready for you to consume!

Dream Spinner will be  out in May 25, 2021!

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up