This spin-off series from the Rock Chicks takes you on the journeys of four men who might not (or they might) seem like the men of your dreams…

What’s Next

Alas, Motorcycle Man is the end of the Dream Man Series. But would I leave you hanging?


The Dream Man Series has spun off into The Chaos Series. The motorcycle club mayhem of the Chaos series has in turn has been spun off into the Wild West MC Series. That’s a lot of hot-guys-on-bikes-goodness!

And still not quite done with the dream, Hawk Delgado’s (from Mystery Man) men have their own series, the Dream Team Series.

So there’s lots more from here. Check it out!

Live outside the U.S.?

But want your dose of the Dream Man in print?

Visit Book Depository. According to their website, they ship books worldwide with free delivery. They have all my titles, including foreign translations!

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up