Wild Man

Dream Man Series

Book 2



Wild Man is the second book in the Dream Man Series.


Ships to all US and International Addresses.

We're sorry, KA's merchandise store is currently on hiatus. We'll reopen soon! Stay tuned to all KA channels for news. And, as ever, the Rock Chick Nation Shop is always open to buy KA Swag to support the RCN charities. Rock On!

7 in stock


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up