The Three Series Boxed Set

Box Sets



The Three Series Boxed Set includes all five original books from the The Three Series.

Please Note:
These are unsigned books and are available for purchase in the USA only.

We're sorry, KA's merchandise store is currently on hiatus. We'll reopen soon! Stay tuned to all KA channels for news. And, as ever, the Rock Chick Nation Shop is always open to buy KA Swag to support the RCN charities. Rock On!

4 in stock (can be backordered)


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up