The Plan Commences (New Cover)

The Rising Series

Book 6



The Plan Commences is the second book in the Rising Series.

Please note: This product has the second generation cover.

Once upon a time, in a parallel universe, there existed the continent of Triton…

The prophecy has begun. The Beast has been stirred. And Triton is in turmoil.

Our four warriors and four witches, destined mates, have begun their adventure, knowing the fate of their world is at stake, but not having any idea there are other factions plotting against them.

Now they face political intrigues, religious zealotry, father against son, wife against husband, a mother’s plotting, a sister’s envy, grief, betrayal and despair as the prophesied journey across the sands of Firenze into the lush green of Wodell.

The lovers are united, but their stories have just begun. They know the battle ahead will be a fierce one they cannot lose.

What they don’t know is a diabolical plan has commenced…

And no one is safe.

1 in stock


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up