The Fantasyland Series (New Covers) Boxed Set

Box Sets




The Fantasyland Series Box Set includes all five original print books from the Fantasyland Series (but with new covers) as well as the additional novella set years later in this series.

Please Note:
These are unsigned books and are available for purchase in the USA only.

The KA Online Store is closed for Kit to have a wee bit of a break. It will open again soon! Rock On!

1 in stock


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up