The Fantasyland Series Boxed Set

Box Sets



The Fantasyland Series Box Set includes all five original print books from theFantasyland Series.


Please Note:
These are unsigned books and are available for purchase in the USA only.

We're so sorry, Kit's Online Merchandise Store is Closed. We'll be back August 15 - September 30 and November 15 - December 15. Hope to see you then. Rock ON!

5 in stock


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up