The ‘Burg Series Box Set

Box Sets



The ‘Burg Series Box Set includes all six original print books from The ‘Burg Series.

Please Note:
These are unsigned books and are available for purchase in the USA only.

We're so sorry, Kit's Online Merchandise Store is Closed. We'll be back August 15 - September 30 and November 15 - December 15. Hope to see you then. Rock ON!

6 in stock


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up