Sommersgate House

Ghosts and Reincarnation Series

Book 1



Sommersgate House is the first book in the Ghosts and Reincarnation Series.


Ships to all US and International Addresses.

Kit is taking hiatuses from selling merchandise in order to write more and live more. At this moment, the shop is temporarily closed. Never fear! It'll reopen on April 30 and stay open until May 31 with a full bevy of goodness. Please come back then! And thank you for your understanding!

3 in stock

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up