Rock Chick Revenge

Rock Chicks Series

Book 5



Rock Chick RevengeĀ is the five book in theĀ Rock Chick Series.

Kit is taking hiatuses from selling merchandise in order to write more and live more. At this moment, the shop is temporarily closed. Never fear! It'll reopen on April 30 and stay open until May 31 with a full bevy of goodness. Please come back then! And thank you for your understanding!

1 in stock


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up