Rock Chick Reawakening

Rock Chicks Series

Book 8.5



Rock Chick Reawakening is a novella (8.5) in the Rock Chick Series.


Ships to all US and International Addresses.

We're so sorry, Kit's Online Merchandise Store is Closed. We'll be back August 15 - September 30 and November 15 - December 15. Hope to see you then. Rock ON!

8 in stock


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up