Quiet Man

Dream Man Series




Quiet Man is a mashup of my Dream Man and Rock Chick series, telling the story of Lottie and Mo.


Ships to all US and International Addresses.

It's Kit's birthday month so we're taking the month of April off, and we'll be open again in May. Please come back and visit us then to grab all your awesome KA goodies! Rock ON!

19 in stock


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up