Penmort Castle

Ghosts and Reincarnation Series

Book 3



Penmort Castle is the third book in the Ghosts and Reincarnation Series.


Ships to all US and International Addresses.

We're sorry. The KA Online Store is now closed. We'll reopen again in 2022. Stay tuned to the usual channels (newsletter, Facebook, Instagram) for news on opening dates. And remember! KA Swag to benefit the Rock Chick Nation is always for sale. Just click on the Rock Chick Nation tag at the top of this page. Rock ON!

5 in stock

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up