Magdalene Series Box Set

Box Sets



The Magdalene Boxed Set includes all three original books from the Magdalene Series.

Please Note:
These are unsigned books and are available for purchase in the USA only.

The KA Online Store is closed for Kit to have a wee bit of a break. It will open again soon! Rock On!

4 in stock


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up