Lady Luck

Colorado Mountain Series

Book 3



Lady Luck is the third book in The Colorado Mountain Series.


Ships to all US and International Addresses.

We're sorry, KA's merchandise store is currently on hiatus. We'll reopen soon! Stay tuned to all KA channels for news. And, as ever, the Rock Chick Nation Shop is always open to buy KA Swag to support the RCN charities. Rock On!

12 in stock

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up