Ghosts and Reincarnation Box Set

Box Sets



The Ghosts and Reincarnation Boxed Set includes all five original books from the Ghosts and Reincarnation Series.

Please Note: These are unsigned books and are available for purchase in the USA only.

The KA Online Store is closed for now. We'll reopen soon! And remember! KA Swag to benefit the Rock Chick Nation is always for sale. Just click on the Rock Chick Nation tag at the top of this page. Rock ON!

Out of stock


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up