Dream Maker

Dream Team Series

Book 1



Dream Maker is the first book in the Dream Team Series.

We're sorry, KA's merchandise store is currently on hiatus. We'll reopen soon! Stay tuned to all KA channels for news. And, as ever, the Rock Chick Nation Shop is always open to buy KA Swag to support the RCN charities. Rock On!

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up