Dream Chaser

Dream Team Series

Book 2



Dream Chaser is the second book in the Dream Team Series. The love story of Boone and Ryn.

Ryn Jansen has no interest in taking a risk on Boone Sadler. Thanks to a long list of men who’ve done nothing but let her down, Ryn vows to stay far away from the caring, protective commando. And when Boone confronts Ryn with evidence that her loved ones are conning her, Ryn is less than thrilled—with her family and Boone. Soon Boone proves he’s the kind of guy to meet her every need, but she doesn’t trust him to stay when life gets hard . . .

Boone Sadler’s never been one to back down from a challenge. He’s determined to show the funny, sexy Ryn that the irresistible connection between them is worth taking a chance on. But caring for Ryn’s heart and body become a matter of life and death when Ryn’s beloved niece and nephew are put in danger and dirty cops begin gunning for Ryn. With their lives at risk, Boone realizes their romance is in danger of more than heartbreak—and to have any future together, they’ll have to put their hearts and trust in each other.

The KA Online Store is closed for Kit to have a wee bit of a break. It will open again soon! Rock On!

8 in stock


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up