Chasing Serenity

River Rain Series

Book 2



Chasing Serenity is the first book in the River Rain Series (after the Prequel, After the Climb).

NOTE: This book will not be mailed until the week of August 30. This book releases September 7, 2021.

We're so sorry, Kit's Online Merchandise Store is Closed. We'll be back August 15 - September 30 and November 15 - December 15. Hope to see you then. Rock ON!

14 in stock


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up