After the Climb Special Edition

River Rain Series

Book 1



After the Climb is the first book in the River Rain Series. This product is the Special Edition, with the additional chapters. (Note: the original version of After the Climb is not available in print, however it’s available to download in eBook for free on this website.)

This is the love story of Duncan and Genny.

They were the Three Amigos: Duncan Holloway, Imogen Swan and Corey Szabo. Two young boys with difficult lives at home banding together with a cool girl who didn’t mind mucking through the mud on their hikes.

They grew up to be Duncan Holloway, activist, CEO and face of the popular River Rain outdoor stores, Imogen Swan, award-winning actress and America’s sweetheart, and Corey Szabo, ruthless tech billionaire.

Rich and very famous, they would learn the devastating knowledge of how the selfish acts of one would affect all their lives.

And the lives of those they loved.

Start the River Rain series with After the Climb, the story of Duncan and Imogen navigating their way back to each other, decades after a fierce betrayal.

And introduce yourself to their families, who will have their stories told when River Rain continues.

The KA Online Store is closed for Kit to have a wee bit of a break. It will open again soon! Rock On!

11 in stock


Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up