Coming Soon

On this page you’ll find what’s just out and official release dates of any upcoming novels (with buy links).

All of this information will be also announced not only on this website, but through my newsletter, on my Facebook page, or my Instagram or TikTok accounts.

So stay tuned in all ways you can! Rock on!

You can also keep in the know as I commune copiously on social media. So follow me on Facebook, Instagram, TikTok or subscribe to my newsletter to be the first to hear it all!

Coming Soon

September 10, 2023

Embracing the Change

Pre-Order Now!


The Woman by the Lake

Released June 11, 2024

A cabin by a lake in the Pacific Northwest town of Misted Pines is supposedly haunted. And it has a new tenant. And she has a hot neighbor living down the trail from her place. One she doesn’t like all that much.

Something is afoot in MP…but is it a ghost?

Or is someone trying to scare people away from the lake? And if they are…why?

Embracing the Change

Coming September 10, 2024

The next in the River Rain saga, Jamie and Nora’s story, will be unleashed this fall.

Click on the link on the date above for pre-orders and stay tuned for the blurb and cover reveal!

Avenging Angels: Back in the Saddle

Coming December 3, 2024

Jessie Wylde is on a secret mission. She doesn’t think it’s dangerous. Eric Turner disagrees.

Eric is badass, he’s also gorgeous, and Jessie has a crush on him. She doesn’t think he knows she exists. Until now. However, something is afoot in Phoenix. Jessie and her besties, the Angels, uncover the sinister workings behind people going missing and dive deeper into the dark underbelly of the city.

Avenging Angel

Released: April 2, 2024

Rachel Armstrong has a burning need to right the world’s wrongs. Thus, she becomes the Avenging Angel. She runs into Julien “Cap” Jackson of Nightingale Investigations. As Raye introduces Cap to her crazy posse of found family and his new home in the Valley of the Sun, Cap struggles with his protective streak. Because Raye has no intention to stop doing what she can to save the world.

Rock Chick Rematch

Released January 23, 2024

The long awaited story of the beloved character from the Rock Chick Series, Darius Tucker. Discover how it began and then some in Darius’s love story with Malia Clark in this new installment of the Rock Chicks!

Sharing the Miracle

Released December 12, 2023

A little bit of love from the River Rain crew this holiday season. Check in on Hale, Elsa and the entire gang with this wee novella in the River Rain world!

Too Good to Be True

Released February 1, 2023 on Kindle Vella

Released in eBook, Print and Audio October 31, 2023

My first ever Murder Mystery Romance debuted on Kindle Vella! Now it’s available on all platforms, in all formats, everywhere!

Rock Chick Collector's Edition Hardbacks

Released October 1, 2023

Yup, the Rock Chick books are out in hardback. This series includes an extra bonus content chapter for each book.

Don’t have a lot of dosh to splash around on hardbacks but want your extra RC content?

Don’t despair. The eBooks have been republished too! If you already own them, re-download them, and you’ll have your extra chapter. If you haven’t tried them yet, just buy the regular books, and you’ll have all the goodies.

These books are not limited editions, they’re Collector’s Editions and will be available in perpetuity. So you don’t have to rush to buy. They’ll be there when you’re ready for them!

Sadly, due to technical issues that make it impossible, Bonus Content cannot be added to audiobook files.

Just a note: Please don’t contact us to ask how to re-download your already-purchased Rock Chick books on your eReader. We don’t know! Contact the vendor you purchased the book from (or ask your teenager if you have one, they can probably do it for you in a thrice). If you have no teenager to lean on, the vendor will undoubtedly have easy instructions on how to update your files as this kind of thing happens a lot!

One last note: If you continue to have issues with re-downloading, ask your vendor to push the latest files through. I know they’ll do that, they’ve done it for other Chicklets!

Fighting the Pull

Released September 12, 2023

Hale Wheeler inherited billions from his father. He’s decided to take those resources and change the world for the better. He’s married to his mission, so he doesn’t have time for love.

Elsa Cohen is married to her career, but she wants love, marriage, children. She also wants the impossibly handsome, fiercely loyal, tenderhearted Hale Wheeler.

PS: Join the River Rain Team to cast your votes and share your input into this series!

Get the latest from Kit!

Newsletter sign up