See me on Smashwords Visit me on Goodreads Visit me on Facebook Follow me on Twitter

The Three Series will be a trilogy (not surprising) which follow the three couples, mixtures of immortal and mortal, prophesied to save humanity. We start with a vampire and a human. We move onto werewolves. And after that...surprise!

NOTE:Alas, these books are only available in eBook at this time. I hope to one day have all my books in print and audio, but this will take some time. Stay tuned to this site for news!

Until the Sun Falls from the Sky

Leah Buchanan’s family has been in service to vampires for five centuries. Even so, Leah wants nothing to do with her family’s legacy. But when she’s summoned to her Selection by the Vampire Dominion, under familial pressure, she has no choice but to go.

Lucien has been living under the strict edicts of the Vampire Dominion for centuries but he’s tired of these ancient laws stripping away everything that is the essence of the vampire.

So he’s taking it back.

And this is because Lucien has also been watching and waiting for decades for Leah to become available for a Selection and he will not be limited with what he can do with her. He will have her, all of her.

Therefore, Lucien is going to tame Leah, even if he gets hunted and killed for doing it.

What neither Leah nor Lucien expects is the strong bond that will form between them, connecting them on unprecedented levels for mortals or immortals. And what will grow between them means they will challenge their ways of life and their union will begin the Prophesies which makes them one of three couples who will save humanity...or die in the effort.

Until the Sun Falls from the Sky is available in eBook. Click on a link below to purchase your copy!

Amazon - Apple - Barnes & Noble - Google Play - Kobo - Smashwords

With Everything I Am

One night, Callum is driven into the woods by instinct, an instinct to protect. In the form of wolf, he meets a young human child who he's instantly drawn to in a fierce way he doesn’t quite understand.

Sonia Arlington has lived a lonely life. She has certain abilities that make her strange and she has a rare disease that, if untreated, could kill her. Her father makes her vow that she will never let others discover her abilities. This forces Sonia to stay distant, always guarding against exposure.

Intelligence leaks that Sonia is Callum’s human mate. He is now King of the Werewolves and has war on his hands. He’s forced to claim his mate and integrate Sonia into a world that is strange and frightening.

As Sonia attempts to adjust, Callum attempts to cope with the knowledge that his mate is mortal. He will have her beauty and gentleness only the length of a mortal life, making their union unbearably bitter even as Sonia makes it unbelievably sweet.

With Everything I Am is available in eBook. Click on a link below to purchase your copy!

Amazon - Apple - Barnes & Noble - Google Play - Kobo - Smashwords

And then...?

As of July 2014, I'm currently working on the last in The Three Seriesand I can tell you that Abel, my hybrid werewolf/vampire, and his destined mate Delilah are breaking my heart (Abel) and cracking me up (Delilah). I'm loving spending time with them and am sooooo looking forward to finishing up this series with this awesome duo.

Fingerscrossed, you can expect this in (very late) 2014.

When we know a release date, we'll share. Promise!