See me on Smashwords Visit me on Goodreads Visit me on Facebook Follow me on Twitter

The Chaos Series

The Chaos Series is a spin-off of my Dream Man Series, taking us on the journeys of the lives and loves of the boys of the Chaos Motorcycle Club. Currently, there are two books in this series that have been published. I'm uncertain as of now how many there will be (at least five, maybe more - I like me some Chaos boys!). But stay tuned here to get all the news on what's happening at Ride!

Own the Wind

Tabitha Allen has a not-so-secret crush on Parker "Shy" Cage. Shy thinks he knows the path Tabby's on and it isn't a good one. So he decides to teach her a lesson to lead her to the right path. Unfortunately, he was wrong and his actions wound Tabby, breaking her heart. It's Tabby who then teaches Shy a lesson about casting judgment and Shy Cage learns what it feels like to be invisible. But when tragedy strikes and Tabby's heart is broken again, Shy does what he can in the background to help. Trying to forget her heartbreak, Tabby finds herself in danger. To keep it secret from her biker family, the Chaos Motorcycle Club, she calls Shy to rescue her.

But when she lets him back in, she gets much more than she bargained for.

Own the Wind is available in eBook, print and audio format. Click on a link below to purchase your copy!

Amazon - Apple - Audible - BAM! - Barnes & Noble - Google Play - Kobo

Fire Inside

Lanie Heron isn’t looking for love—no surprise, considering her last serious relationship nearly got her killed. So when Lanie propositions Hop Kincaid, all she wants is one wild night with the hot-as-hell biker who patrols with the Chaos Motorcycle Club.

For Hop, Lanie has always been untouchable. She’s too polished and too classy for his tastes. But when she gives Hop the once-over with her bedroom eyes and offers him a night in paradise, he can’t say no. And he doesn’t regret it when he finds that Lanie is the best thing that’s ever happened to him—in or out of bed.

Now the trick will be to convince her of that.

Fire Inside is available in eBook, print and audio format. Click on a link below to purchase your copy!

Amazon - Apple -BAM! - Barnes & Noble - Google Play - Kobo - Walmart (audio version)

Will There Be More Chaos?

Of course! What would we do without Chaos in our lives?

Release dates and order are unknown (you know, the spirit has to move me and I've got a LOTTA writing to do in the meantime). But you'll get the stories of High, Hound, Joker and Rush (and maybe more??? We shall see!). I don't know when. I don't know who will hit me first. I just know I'm seriously not done with Chaos!

Stay tuned!