Just In

ForYou_eBookFor You Now in Print

We’re delighted to announce that the first in The ‘Burg series has been released in print. Yes, in time for the holidays!

For You, the first in this series is now available for purchase in paperback. The rest of the series will be released through 2015! But we’re delighted that the goodness has started.

To purchase a print copy of For You just click here!

New Rock Chick Reward

As you may or may not know, occasionally, I call on the Rock Chick Nation by running fundraising campaigns to raise as much dosh as possible to support worthy women’s charities. Sisters taking sisters backs (see the Cool Things section on this website to get the whole scoop). I start by asking my Rock Chicks and Rock Gurus to nominate women’s charities near and dear to their hearts.

The Rock Chicks have spoken and the latest Rock Chick Reward will be going to the Erin Kimball Foundation, a fabulous charity that does amazing work with homeless survivors of domestic abuse. In order to raise wads of cash, we’ve selling t-shirts with a KA theme (this one direct from the recent release of Deacon). This campaign is currently closed, but wait! Your chance to get your tee or hoodie in support of the Erin Kimball Foundation is not yet over. Just click on one of the following links to reserve your slice o’ happiness and when there are enough reservations, they campaign will re-launch!

Reserve Your Tee or Hoodie with Pink Decal in Variety of Colors and Styles

Reserve Your Tee or Hoodie in a Black Decal for Men or Women

Sales Currently On! Don’t Miss Out

In preparation for the release of Wild and Free, the finale of The Three Series, the first two in the series are on sale now for $.99.

Get your copies now. Just hit the links on The Three Series Page to purchase from your favorite vendor.

And we’ve put The ‘Burg series in a boxed set! For a short time only, you can get all five books for $4.99! They’re just a click away: AppleBarnes & NobleKobo

Goodreads Choice 2014 2

The Will gets a nod from Goodreads

The first in my Magdalene Series, The Will was nominated in the romance category for a Goodreads Choice award for one of the Best Books of 2014 and it made the final round! Alas, it did not win but there were a lot of fabulous books nominated and it was a delight to hit #7!

I want to thank all who voted for Jake and Josie! Rock on!

Want a Signed Kit Book? Now they’re just a click away…

With our new handy-dandy merchandise page, you can get personally signed books, Rock Chick bumper stickers or Kristen Ashley commemorative poker chips (what are we commemorating? being badass!). Just click on the Merchandise tab and you can have your own bit of goodness coming to you straight from Kit’s office! Rock on!

Coming Attractions

Wild-and-Free_6x9_WebTickled pink that I’ve finished the last in The Three Series, the story of my hybrid werewolf/vampire, Abel, and his destined woman, Delilah. We’ll be releasing this in eBook December 29, 2014! You can pre-order now!

Amazon – Apple – Barnes and NobleKobo

And you can also get your hint of the goodness to come in the finale of my Three by downloading your sample right here!  Wild and Free Teaser Chapters

Never one to twiddle my thumbs, I’ve also finished Joker’s story – Ride Steady, the next in The Chaos Series. We’re working on getting this all spruced up and out to you, to be released in June 2015.

And if that’s not enough, the next in the Magdalene Series, Mickey and Amelia’s  story is ALSO done.  Shoo! It’s off to my copyeditor with hopes of having that out to you in March of 2014. When we know for sure, we’ll have a release date and pre-orders.

And now, I’ll be diving back into Chaos. High is calling me…so I best get to typing.

Schedule of Appearances

I’ll be out and about this year, again, this time traveling the globe (a bit) and doing one of the things I love best, meeting my Rock Chicks!
If you want to hit a meet and greet, here are your shots!

  • Wicked Book Weekend 2015, February 6-8, Fort Lauderdale, Florida – For details, click here
  • Readers and Writers Down Under, March 27-28, 2015, Surfer’s Paradise, Australia – For details, click here
  • We hope to arrange a mini-Rock Chick Rendezvous in Christchurch, New Zealand after the event in Australia. Stay tuned here for details if we can pull it off!
  • Southern Belle Author Event, September 12, 2015, Phipps Conservatory, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

We’re looking at arranging more Rock Chick Rendevous across the US in 2015! Stay tuned here for further details or sign up for my newsletter (see below).

Sign Up for My Newsletter!

That’s right! You too can be in the know of all that’s going on in the Rock Chick Lair if you sign up for my newsletter. Newsletters include new titles released, information on any competitions, quotes, links, and news on what’s next from Kristen Ashley. Don’t worry, I’m not a big fan of over-informing, so your mailbox won’t get inundated with news from me. So don’t miss out, sign up today!

Click here to sign up!

Got a Question? Get an Answer…

That’s right, I’ve created a Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ).
If you’ve got a burning question such why my books come out later at Barnes and Noble and Sony or how I write, the answer might just be a click away. Just hit the word “Biography” on the top banner of this site, scroll down and the answers will be yours!

Follow me on Facebook and Twitter

Wanna be in the know about what’s happening and what’s up next? Like my Facebook Author Page. I usually visit at least once daily but also this is where I announce new downloadable chapters, give sneak previews of book covers, share when books are published and even cry for help when I’m writing and need a name, a car for my hero or the like. Like it, try it and hope to see you there.

I have also finally entered the Twitterisphere… an uncertain universe that everyone is talking about and unusually slowly (okay, maybe not unusually, I can be slow), I’ve finally thrown in my lot. Follow me on Twitter KristenAshley68 – but a caution, I usually tweet about whatever is happening not only in books but in life. I have connected with several of my readers there, though, and I’m lovin’ it!